- Our Team -

Together Everone Archives More

We are teamed up with a group of professionals who will provide their best service to minimize the cost and maximize the profits. The Sucess behind ELC,KST & NAL is the young dynamic and energetic team, who has the Professional experience and the leadership qualities in meeting the requirements if the customers and to offer quick and positive response while giving the personalized service solutions 24 hrs 365 days.

Management :

Mr.Shan Kao - (Managing Director)
Email : shankao@efcolombo.com

Mr.Sisira Seneviratne - Chairman
Email : sisira@newasialines.lk

Mr.Hung Hai Kao (Director)
Email : hunghaikao@efcolombo.com

Mr.Buddhika Dodanwela (Director)
Email : buddhika@efcolombo.com

Mr.Dumindha Saman (Director)
Email : dumindha@newasialines.lk

Ms.Dilrukshi Fernando - Director
Email : dilrukshi@efcolombo.com

Mr.Indika Seneviratne - Director (Air Freight & Airline Division)
Email: indika.seneviratne@efcolombo.com

Mr.Duncal Unwin - Director
Email : duncan@newasialines.lk

Mr.Raj Rasiah
Email : raj@efcolombo.com

Sales & Marketing :

Mr.Nilantha Dissanayake
Email : nilantha@newasialines.lk

Mr.Amith Dissanayake
Email : amith@newasialines.lk

Documantation :

Mr.Jagathsiri Senanayake - Manager Imports
Email : jagath@newasialines.lk

Ms.Priyadarshani Weeraratne - Imports Documantation Executive
Mr.Nalaka De Zoyza - Export Documantation Executive
Mr.Lakmal Perera(Luckey) - Export Documantation Executive

Accounts:
Mr.T.R.O Peiris - (Overseas) Accountant
Ms.Shamini Perera - Accounts Executive
Mrs.Rasika Priyadarshani - Accounts Executive

Sales & Marketing:
Mr.Nilantha Dissanayake - Senior Executive Marketing
Mr.Amith S Dissanayake(A.S.) - Senior Executive Marketing
Ms.Thilanka Bandaranayake - Sales Executive

Air Freight & Airline Division:
Mr.Ameer John - Assistant Manager (Operations)
Mr.Harry Jayalath - Senior Executive
Ms.Uditha Madanayake - Senior Executive
Ms.Chathurika Perera - Executive

Operations:
Mr.Pappu Nirmaladasan - Operations Assistant

 
   
     
Copyright © 2005 EFCOLOMBO
Home |Sitemap


EF Colombo - Powered by MINDGATES
EF Statistics Agents Wanted Personal Effects Our Network