Embassy Logistics Contact Page

Postal Address :

Embassy Logistics Colombo (Pvt)
No.250, R A De Mel Mawatha,
Liberty Plaza, Level 3, Block 14,
Colombo 00300, Sri Lanka

Phone : +94112375024,+94112375025, +94115367151
Fax : +94115354228

Contact Details

EF Colombo

Mr.Sisira Seneviratne (Chairman)
Tel: Ext : 602
Mobile : +94773043741
Email : sisira@newasialines.lk

Mr.Shan Kao - Managing Director (Embassy Logistics Colombo)
Tel : xx Ext : 600
Mobile : +94 77 7366120
Email : shankao@efcolombo.com
SkYpe Status

Mr.Hung Hai Kao (Director)
Tel : Ext : 300
Mobile : +94773052213
Email : hunghaikao@efcolombo.com

Mr.Buddhika Dodanwela (Director)
Tel : Ext : 605
Mobile : +94773647921
Email : buddhika.kwangseng@newasialines.lk

Mr.Dumindha Saman (Director)
Tel : Ext : 400
Mobile : +94777399800
Email : dumindha@newasialines.lk
SkYpe Status

Ms.Dilrukshi Jayamanna (Director)
Tel : Ext : 402
Mobile : +94777881249
Email : dilrukshi@efcolombo.com
SkYpe Status

Mr.Duncan Unwin (Director)
Tel : Ext : 304
Mobile : +94777873442
Email : duncan@newasialines.lk
SkYpe Status

Mr.Raj Rasiah
Tel : Ext : 404
Mobile : +94773865230
Email : raj@efcolombo.com

Mr.T.R.O. Peiris
Tel : Ext : 301
Mobile : +94773043740
Email : peiris@efcolombo.com

Mr.Nilantha Dissanayake
Tel : Ext :401
Mobile : +94777366330
Email : nilantha@newasialines.lk
SkYpe Status

Mr.Amith Dissanayake
Tel : Ext : 409
Mobile : +94777810822
Email : amith@newasialines.lk

Mr.Nalaka De Zoysa
Tel : Ext : 307
Mobile : +94777915074
Email : nalaka@newasialines.lk
SkYpe Status

Ms.Anosha Fernando
Tel : Ext : 403
Mobile : +94773477582
Email : anosha@efcolombo.com
SkYpe Status

Team KwangSeng

Ms.H. A. P. Dilhani
Ext: 604
Mobile : +94773095137
Email : customercare.kwangseng@newasialines.lk

Ms.Dilani Nanayakkara
406
Mobile : +94773865231
Email : dilani.kwangseng@newasialines.lk

Ms.Champa Anuruddhika
Ext : 302
Mobile : +94773082791
Email : champa.kwangseng@newasialines.lk

Mr.Prasanga Wijenayake
Ext : 319
Mobile : +94777550888
Email : prasanga.kwangseng@newasialines.lk

Air Freight & Air Lines Divition

General Contact Information
Office Tel No : +94 11 5013107
Fax No: +94 11 5341606

Indika Seneviratne - Director (Airfreight and Airline Division)
Tel - +94 115841706 (Direct) Ext : 314
Mobile - +94 777556367
E-mail - indika.seneviratne@efcolombo.com
SkYpe

Ameer John - Assistant Manager (Operations)
Mobile - +94 777 556368, Ext : 313
E-mail - ameer.john@efcolombo.com

Uditha Madanayake - Senior Executive
Mobile - +94 773503712, Ext : 312
E-mail - uditha@efcolombo.com
SkYpe

Harry Jayalath - Senior Executive
Mobile - +94 773469495
E-mail - harryj@efcolombo.com

Chathurika Perera - Executive
Mobile - +94 773095141, Ext : 312
E-mail - chathurika@efcolombo.com


 

 
   
     
Copyright © 2005 EFCOLOMBO
Home |Sitemap


EF Colombo - Powered by MINDGATES
EF Statistics Agents Wanted Personal Effects Our Network